•   1h 00m
Planet Earth
First Air Date: 2006-03-05

Planet Earth

Rating  :  


Duration  :  

1h 00m

11 Episodes

David Attenborough celebrates the amazing variety of the natural world in this epic documentary series, filmed over four years across 64 different countries.

33 Episodes

Season 1

11 Episodes

Tags: Planet Earth,Planet Earth 2,Planet Earth Ii,Planet Earth 2006 Sub Indo,Planet Earth Download,Planet Earth 1,Planet Earth Bbc,Planet Earth Sub Indo,Planet Earth 3,Planet Earth Imdb,Planet Earth Street View,Planet Earth Plastic

The Latest TVShow You May Like